I am new but not quite

16 03 2011

This Blog is made to reflect on the coming semester about everything that will happened around the Design seminar. I find it quite interesting and a good challenge. Even though knowing I have not written anything in my personal Blog since April of 2010. So why is this? why am I a little excited?
I have my Blog since 2008 and although I like having a Blog it is not like it used to be. I don´t know if it is because I have got a little bored from it or I don´t have time now. Either way maybe this is my opportunity to get back at ´Blogging´but with something new. Hope the light bulb turns on again….. I can´t wait for those late night coffees!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

